Concrete Blonde

Go Bang Festival, Loreley, Germany, 1992.06.20

01. Bloodletting (The Vampire Song)
02. Ghost Of A Texas Ladies' Man
03. Long Time Ago
04. Someday
05. Joey
06. Days And Days
07. Walking In London
08. Castles Made Of Sand
09. God Is A Bullet
10. Run Run Run

Length - 42:06

Cassette(aud,master,That's EX90) > wav > Soundforge > CDWave > split on sector boundaries > flac(6)

Recorded with Sony Recording Walkman WM-BF67 & t-shaped external mic (Eurochannels Stereo Mic EMC3630)

Recording had many clicks (first 1:51 of track 1 & first 8 sec of track 5) which I removed manually in Soundforge. It's not perfect but it's a huge improvement on the original. After that day the microphone never worked again just making a lot of clicks, I think water got in it. It was raining heavily that day.

Egg_Crisis, Dec 2012.