A tape I bought at Camden Markets when I was in the UK in 1985, a couple of days afetr the actual gig. Pretty sure I saw them that same day at the Marquee. This is the third incarnation of Crime and is one of their first gigs. Fair to good audience recording. Check the sample.


01 At The Crossroads
02 Rose Blue
03 The Coal Train
04 When Morning Hangs
05 Shakin' Chill
06 Wednesday
07 Five Stone Walls
08 Down A Path
09 The Dangling Man
10 The Last Day

Simon Bonney - Vocals
Rowland S Howard - Guitar
Mick Harvey - Guitar/Keyboards
Harry Harvey - Bass
Epic Soundtracks - Drums

Track titles from the box. Cover only says Underground as the venue. Any help with correct track titles and venue appreciated.