artist: Crime and the City Solution
venue: Batschkapp, Frankfurt (Germany)
date: 1986-02-19 (19th of February 1986)

total time: 67 mins

01. Trouble Come This Morning
02. Adventure
03. Five Stone Walls
04. (hey Rowland, you're doing very good!)
05. The Wailing Wall
06. Untouchable
07. Rose Blue
08. The Last Day
09. (fixing bass string) Strangers In The Night-The Peppermint Twist
10. When Morning Hangs (a.k.a. It Takes Two To Burn)
11. The Coal Train
12. The Kentucky Click
13. The Dangling Man
14. Hey Sinkiller (a.k.a. Down A Path, a.k.a The Blue Room)

Line-up #3b (London: May 1985 - December 1986):
Simon Bonney (vocals)/ Rowland S.Howard (guitar)/ Harry Howard (bass)/ Mick Harvey (keyboards) and Epic Soundtracks (drums).

note: Classic 1986 concert! Thanks to the original taper M. Some distortion at the very start of the recording.

lineage: Audience cassette master > DAT
equipment: unknown
processing: Fostex D-5> TASCAM CD-RW 700 >EAC >CD Wave Editor (track splitting) >TLH 2.4.1 (flac level 8 / torrent creation)