Crime & The City Solution
November 28, 1986
Club Vox

01. The Coal Train
02. Pipeline
03. The Last Day
04. Right Man, Wrong Man
05. Six Bells Chime
06. Untouchable
07. Adventure
08. Rose Blue
09. Five Stone Walls
10. No Money, No Honey
11. Trouble Come This Morning

Simon Bonney - vocals
Mick Harvey - guitar
Rowland S. Howard - guitar
Harry Howard - bass
Epic Soundtracks - drums

Had this one for awhile. I had to surf the net
for a bit to find the venue and band line-up. Another
gem with Roland S. Howard. Enjoy!


R.I.P. Roland S. Howard