artist: Crime and the City Solution
venue: FBZ Burgerpark, Braunschweig (Germany)
date: 1988-05-17 (17th of May 1988)

total time: 58 mins

01. All Must Be Love
02. The Greater Head
03. On Every Train (Grain Will Bear Grain)
04. Angel
05. Stone
06. Steal To The Sea
07. Hunter
08. The Dangling Man

09. Rose Again
10. Strychnine

line-up #4b (Berlin: April 1988 - August 1991):
Simon Bonney (vocals)/ Bronwyn Adams (violin)/ Alex Hacke (guitar)/ Thomas Stern (bass)/ Chrislo Haas (analog synthesiser)/ and Mick Harvey (drums).

notes: thanks to the original taper H.

lineage: audience cassette master> cassette
equipment: unknown
processing: Nakamichi DR-1> TASCAM CD-RW 700 >EAC >CD Wave Editor (track splitting) >TLH 2.4.1 (flac level 8 / torrent creation)