artist: Crime and the City Solution
venue: Live Music Hall, Koln (Germany)
date: 1990-09-04 (4th of September 1990)

total time: 62 mins

01. Keepsake
02. Stone
03. The Dolphins and the Sharks
04. All Must Be Love
05. Angel
06. I Have The Gun
07. The Last Dictator
08. On Every Train (Grain Will Bear Grain)
09. The Dangling Man

10. Motherless Child
11. The Bride Ship - Free World

note: At the "WDR Rocklife Rocknacht" festival. Thanks to the orginal taper K.

line-up #4b (Berlin: April 1988 - August 1991):
Simon Bonney (vocals)/ Bronwyn Adams (violin)/ Alex Hacke (guitar)/ Thomas Stern (bass)/ Chrislo Haas (analog synthesiser)(*)/ and Mick Harvey (drums). (*) Chrislo Haas did not perform.

lineage: Audience cassette master > cassette
equipment: unknown
processing: Nakamichi DR-1> TASCAM CD-RW 700 >EAC >CD Wave Editor (track splitting) >TLH 2.4.1 (flac level 8 / torrent creation)