Albert King
Milano Blues Festival
Arco Della Pace
Milano, Italy
July 4, 1989

01. Instrumental (band only)
02. Sweet As He Can Be (with an unidentified woman on vocals)
03. Instrumental > Albert King introduction
04. Why You So Mean to Me
05. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
06. Floodin' In California (it started to rain as hell, you can hear it in the recording !)
07. The Sky Is Crying (Elmore James' cover)
08. Albert tells a story > Matchbox Blues
09. Blues At Sunrise
10. Don't Burn Down The Bridge

Total Time: 67:03

Excellent audience recording from master, terrific show under the rain.....

Master cassette > behringer ultra curve pro deq 2496 audio equalizer > tascam audio cdrw750 > plex tool professional XL > wav > flac.