David Bowie
Madison Square Garden
New York City
July 20, 1974

Source: XLII90 --> Audacity --> Wav --> FLAC Front End Level 8

Description: Decent sounding audience tape from the 1974 tour, I think one of the better ones from '74 not including the Maloney recordings, et al. Bowie says "Good evening New York" as an identifier during the intro to All The Young Dudes. This show is missing both Jean Genie and Rock N'Roll Suicide, and has a few small cuts, most are between songs but are barely noticeable. Watch That Man has a cut toward the end of the song. All in all a good show and a good performance.

1. 1984
2. Rebel Rebel
3. Moonage Daydream
4. Sweet Thing
5. Changes
6. Suffragette City
7. Aladdin Sane
8. All The Young Dudes
9. Cracked Actor
10. Rock N'Roll With Me
11. Watch That Man
12. Knock On Wood
13. Space Oddity
14. Future Legend
15. Diamond Dogs
16. Panic In Detroit
17. Big Brother
18. Time
19. Width Of A Circle

Dowloaded from Mindwarppavilion.org
Uploaded to Dimeadozen.org by tvc15_it on March 6 2011