David Bowie
Foxboro Stadium
Foxboro, MA USA
September 3, 1987

Source: Audience recording > "Master Tape (AIWA Handheld Stereo Recorder w/built in microphone) > TEAC Tape Deck > RealTek HD Manager > Audacity (1.75% speed correction) > Bass Boost > WAV > FLAC Frontend > FLAC (level 8). From the Blackout archives. "

CD 1:
01. (Purple Haze intro/talking)
02. (guitar intro)
03. Up The Hill Backwards
04. Glass Spider
05. Up The Hill Backwards (Reprise)
06. Day-In, Day-Out
07. Bang Bang
08. Absolute Beginners
09. Loving The Alien
10. China Girl
11. Rebel Rebel
12. Fashion
13. Scary Monsters
14. All The Madmen
15. Never Let Me Down
16. Big Brother
17. '87 And Cry
18. "Heroes"
19. Sons Of The Silent Age
20. Time Will Crawl
21. (band introductions)
22. Young Americans
23. Beat Of Your Drum
24. The Jean Genie
25. Let's Dance
26. Fame
xx. Time
27. Blue Jean
28. Modern Love

Total time = 126:36

Note: Time is missing from the encores.

I'm uncertain when blackout posted this (but it seems most of the Bowie shows came around in late '09). He said, "From my own master tape, this is a solid quality show that has been tweaked using Audacity just a bit, especially with the bass boost. The show is missing Time, and China Girl has a small cut in the middle. Fashion and Heroes also have small cuts for tape flips. The band introductions are limited to 28 seconds. All in all, I think this will be a nice upgrade to what is readily available."

Again, I fixed all of the SBEs (with TLH) that plagued every track and generated a new .ffp file. Otherwise, I left the audio and tracking alone.