David Bowie
Point Depot
Dublin, Ireland

Source: Soundboard

Goody Speed/Pitch-adjusted Edition

Additional lineage:
foobar2000 (WAV) > Audition (Pitch Bender -43 cents; glitches, dropouts, clicks repaired; tracking updated) >
TLH (FLAC Level 8, Align sector boundaries; .ffp) > foobar2000 (tags)

David Bowie - vocals, saxophone
Peter Schwartz - keyboards
Reeves Gabrels - lead guitar
Gail Ann Dorsey - bass, vocals
Carlos Alomar - guitar
Zachary Alford - drums
Mike Garson - keyboards
George Simms - backing vocals, keyboards


01 The Motel 4:30
02 Look Back In Anger 4:29
03 The Heart's Filthy Lesson 5:07
04 Scary Monsters 5:25
05 The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty) 4:57
06 I Have Not Been to Oxford Town 4:19
07 Outside 4:53
08 Andy Warhol 4:05
09 The Man Who Sold the World 3:37
10 A Small Plot of Land 6:56
11 Boys Keep Swinging 3:20
12 Strangers When We Meet 5:12
13 Jump They Say 3:26
14 Hallo Spaceboy 5:12


01 We Prick You 4:16
02 Band Introductions 1:00
03 Nite Flights 6:04
04 My Death 6:48
05 DJ 4:38
06 Teenage Wildlife 6:41
07 Under Pressure 4:04
08 Moonage Daydream 5:30

TT: 01:44:31

Original comments:
This is the source used for the 3xLP release "Dublin: I'm In Clover" by Bureau Supply that is scheduled for release tomorrow.

Breaking Glass is missing both on the source tape and on the vinyl release.
According to a comment on Discogs, the vinyl release is faulty and has TMWSTW twice instead of Teenage Wildlife.
CD2 tracks have static noise. [This has been said to possibly have been caused by a bad microphone cable. Goody]

Artworks for the vinyl release are included, but please feel free to create proper CD artworks for this great recording.

Received from a kind member that wants to remain anonymous.

Source originally uploaded to Bowie Station by Jan Erik on July 3rd 2016

Additional notes:
Pitch of the source was found to be approximately 43 cents sharp.
Some tracking has been updated.
Glitches, dropouts, or clicks repaired in the CD1 files.

Text updated for this edition: Goody - 7/8/16