David Bowie
Target Center
Minneapolis MN

Taper: alzeppelin

Location: Floor 1 (Earl Slick side) Row 14 Seat 4

Source 1 : Coresound High-end Binaurals > Bass Roll-off Box > Sony D100 > Master 48 khz DAT

Transfer: Master DAT > Sony D8 > 7 Pin > Coax Digital Cable > Echo Mia Soundcard ->
Cooledit Pro (downsample, normalize levels) > CDWAV (track splits) > FLAC Level 8

Source 2: ICOM Scanner > Sony MZ-R700 Minidisc

Transfer: Master MDs > Sony MDS-NT1 > Harddrive > Cooledit Pro (normalize levels/track splits) >
FLAC Level 8


All syncing and blending performed in Cooledit Pro. The battery on the scanner unit started to die about
half way through the show so its signal became weaker and started to distort the bass. You will notice that
after Heroes you can't hear much of the IEM's "punch" but it is still an excellent audience recording.

David Bowie was one of my top 5 favorite artists so his death has hit me really hard. I wasn't going to release
this but felt compelled to share something with my fellow Bowie fans.

Ticket scan and actual setlist from the soundboard included.

RIP Bowie


01. Intro
02. Rebel Rebel
03. New Killer Star
04. Reality
05. Fashion
06. Hang On To Yourself
07. Fame
08. Cactus
09. All The Young Dudes
10. China Girl
11. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon
12. The Man Who Sold The World
13. Hallo SpaceBoy
14. Sunday
15. Band Intros
16. Under Pressure
17. Life On Mars
18. Battle For Britain (The Letter)
19. Ashes To Ashes
20. Changes
21. Panic In Detroit
22. I'm Afraid Of Americans
23. Heroes
24. Encore Break
25. Pablo Picasso
26. Be My Wife
27. Fantastic Voyage
28. White Light White Heat
29. Five Years
30. Suffragette City
31. Ziggy Stardust

* Converted to FLAC February 2013