Deep Purple_1973-06-25-Budokan Hall, Tokyo (Square It Up - silver CDs rip)

This transfer is from my silver CDs, which I obtained about eight years ago. Issued on Reel Master label.

Jewel case is housed in a nice cardboard box. My box is numbered 0149, but I don't know how many were issued.

There are other versions of this concert: Darker Than Blue, and Shakuntala Source.
Some people think that Square It Up version is the best of the three. You be the judge.

Lineage: my silver CDs > EAC > WAV > TLH > FLAC (L8)


01. Introduction
02. Highway Star
03. Smoke On The Water
04. Strange Kind Of Woman
05. Child In Time

06. Lazy
07. The Mule
08. Space Truckin'
09. Outroduction

It is the classic Deep Purple MKII lineup:

Ian Gillan: Vocals
Ritchie Blackmore: Guitar
Roger Glover: Bass
Jon Lord: Keyboards
Ian Paice: Drums

Support the artists! Buy their official releases, and go to their concerts!
Don't sell!