Deep Purple - 1991-02-17 - Hamburg (Diff. Source)

Venue: Sporthalle, Hamburg, Germany

BOOTLEG TITLE: Purple Blood Runs Deep (Metal Sword Records)

Sound Quality: Very good to excellent sound quality
Released CDR -> EAC -> Flac

"The Cut Runs Deep" is missing.
Another version of same source I have has "The Cut Runs Deep" only a few seconds
in bad quality.

Set List:

01. Burn
02. Black Night
03. Truth Hurts
04. Perfect Strangers
05. Fire In The Basement
06. King Of Dreams
07. Love Conquers All
08. Difficult To Cure
09. Jon Lord Keyboard Solo
10. Knocking At Your Back Door
11. Lazy
12. Highway Star
13. Smoke On The Water
14. Woman From Tokyo
15. Outro (Chariots Of Fire)


ARTWORK included.
Enjoy !!

posted by mikachan on Perfect Purple on 2010-01-31.