DEEP PURPLE - «Battle in Zurich» (CD-R Bootleg)
City: Zurich (Switzerland)
Venue: Hallenstadion
Date: October 21st 1993
Taper: ASL (Active Sound Lab)
Source: Audience (Analog Master C-90 Tape Maxell UD-1)
Quality: A/A+

Complete performance from the «The Battle Rages On»-Tour 1993. Really satisfying recording regarding the generally difficult sound conditions in the old Hallenstadion in Zürich!

Equipment: SONY Recording Walkman WM-R15 (with DR-W70 Binaural Mics)

Transfer: CD-R >> EAC v1.1 >> FLAC (q5) >> YOU!

Disc One: (67:47)
101 Highway Star
102 Black Night
103 Talk About Love
104 Twist In The Tale
105 Perfect Strangers
106 Beethoven
107 Jon Lord Solo
108 Knocking At Your Backdoor
109 Anyone's Daughter
110 Child In Time

Disc Two: (61:42)
201 Anya
202 The Battle Rages On
203 Lazy
204 Space Truckin'
205 Woman From Tokyo
206 Paint It Black
207 Hush
208 Speed King
209 Smoke On The Water

Ian Gillan (v)
Jon Lord (hammond organ/keyb)
Ritchie Blackmore (g)
Roger Glover (b)
Ian Paice (d)

Note: Only for trading and sharing here on Dime! Do not copy to a lossy format!!

The cover artwork (design exclusively by GYX ART) is included!