Early Studio Recordings

1978 - 1979

1 Getcha Rocks Off
2 Tomorrow Seems Like Yesterday To Me
3 Warchild
4 Got To See The Lights
5 Overture
6 Beyond The Temple
7 Wasted

Studio recording Excellent sound


Early studio recordings from late 1978 or early 1979. "Tomorrow" is an early demo version of "Sorrow Is A Woman". More gems to come