Newcastle, England
Saturday,July 18th 1981
City Hall

Known as "Rock On The Tyne"

Unkown Lineage: EAC > .WAV > Flac > EQ in Sony Vegas > FLAC > You

Sound Quality: Very Good (B-)

01.On Through The Night
02.It Could Be You
03.It Don't Matter
04.Another Hit And Run
05.Lady Strange
06.When The Walls Came Tumblin' Down
07.Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
08.Rock Brigade
10.High 'n' Dry (Saturday Night)
11.Let It Go
13.No No No
14.Rocks Off

Enjoy- The White Lightning