Def Leppard

Madrid, Spain
January 21st 1993


258 MB

1. Little Wing
2. Guitar Tuning
3. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
4. Armageddon It
5. Two Steps Behind
6. Make Love Like A Man
7. Hysteria
8. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
9. Get It On (Bang A Gong)
10. Pour Some Sugar On Me

Acoustic Show. No covers available, , if someone is willing/ able to make some it would be greatly appreciated !!