Dirty Three - Manchester University, 13 November 2005

CDR received in trade. Very nice audience recording (check sample). Was taped very loud and tapers recording device makes a tick in the right channel every minute.

Great setlist, the band in fine form and Warren has some stories to tell you as well. Josh Pearson on bass for a couple of songs.


01 Warren's Intro
02 Cinder
03 The Restless Waves
04 Amy
05 The Zither Player
06 Sad Jexy
07 Everything's Fucked
08 Hope
09 Indian Love Song
10 Sue's Last Ride

CDR>EAC>Nero Sound Editor (track splits, volume adjustment, fades)>Traders Little Helper(to FLAC)

I have Josh Pearson's opening set as well. If there is enough interest I will upload that later.