Ed Harcourt
Hultsfred Festival, Sweden
15th June 2001

01 - Whistle Of A Distant Train
02 - Hanging With The Wrong Crowd / Something In My Eye
03 - She Fell Into My Arms
04 - Coal Balck Heart
05 - I've Become Misguided
06 - Those Crimson Tears
07 - Apple Of My Eye
08 - Clockwork Toy
09 - Sister Renee

Audience Recording: Originally acquired in trade, extracted using EAC, checked in Audition for
lossless (spectral, frequency, phase analysis), torrent created using TLH

************Please do not convert to mp3 except for personal use!***************

*************NOT FOR SALE - TRADE FREELY*****************

Support the Artist Buy The Records!!!!!!