Edie Brickell and New Bohemians
Boulder Coast, Boulder Co

1. Beat the Time
2. She
3. I Spy
4. Nothing
5. Mama, Help Me
6. Get Up, Get Out
7. Little Miss S.
8. Love Like We Do
9. Air of December
10. Nothing Left to Lose
11. What I Am
12. Keep Coming Back
13. 10,000 Angels
14. Wild Side
15. Getting Older and Older (clipped)

Line Up:
Edie Brickell
John Bush
Matt Chamberlain
Wes Martin
Kenny Withrow
Brad Houser
Brandon Aly

No Artwork

Source: Possibly from and FM-- sound is quite good.

They do a cover of Lou Reed's "Take a Walk on the Wild Side."

I received this from a friend of mine who dubbed it for me back in the early
90'. I received very little information regarding this show other then the
Date and venue. I can't vouch for the accuracy of the venue either.