1987-07-11 (mislabeled as "1989")
Dallas, TX
"Arcadia Theatre"

-> date and venue according to this database-info:

Silver-CD "Nicefukinliveshow" (Main Event Records / ME-CD-018 (no information about the year of pressing))

Lineage: Silver-CD > EAC (log-file included) > WAV > FLAC (via TLH (Level 7 and tested)) > TTD/Dime (2009-03-31)



01 Among The Living
02 Caught In A Mosh (officially released on the EP "I´m The Man" -> omitted!!)
03 Metal Thrashing Mad
04 I Am The Law (officially released on the EP "I´m The Man" -> omitted!!)
05 Madhouse
06 Indians
07 Medusa
08 Drum Solo > A.I.R.
09 God Save The Queen
10 Imitation Of Life > Gung-Ho
11 Living After Midnight

-> the 3rd song from this performance that was released on the said EP ("I´m The Man") is not included on this CD, maybe it was not broadcasted - probably due to its offending lyrics.


Ripped, encoded and uploaded by uninvited94 (ak9411 on Zömb).

Do not encode to lossy formats (MP3, OGG, WMV etc.) except for your personal use.

Do not alter this set of files before uploading on trackers or trading it.

As with most Silver-Bootlegs, dates and venues might not be those that are written on the artwork or the CDs themselves. I always do my best to give good information, but I sometimes just can´t guarantee.

So, please make sure to update the new information that may be given during the presence on the trackers where I have uploaded these shows. You should always find the best suggestion about dates and venues in the threads themselves, save them in a NEW info-file not to spread wrong details about the shows.

However, many thanks to all those users and collectors that help to work out the proper details.

Do not sell this recording.