Enuff z'Nuff
Pryor, OK
July 10, 2008

Audience Recording

Church Audio CA-11's > Sound Professionals Battery Box @ 69Hz > Edirol R-09HR > Sony CD Recorder (RCD-W500c) > CD > PC

Recorded And Processed by Motleykiwi

Running Time - 68:48

01. Eddie Trunk Intro
02. Pre-Show Int
03. *Tuning Up*
04. Dissonance
05. Lazy Dazy
06. Heaven Or Hell
07. Baby Loves You
08. For Now
09. There Goes My Heart
10. In The Groove
11. Fly High Michelle
12. Come Together (w/Steven Adler)
13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (w/Steven Adler, Joe Leste & Tracii Guns)

I would rate this as EX.

Donnie Vie is back in this line-up. They ran out of time so "New Thing" was not performed but Donnie sings
a tiny bit of it right at the end.

flac fingerprint file generated by Trader's Little Helper
generated on October 26, 2008, at 6:50 pm