Gurtenfestival, Berne, CH 16. July 2010

** Midnight Cowboy (John Barry)
** From Out of Nowhere
01. Be Aggressive
02. Caffeine
03. Evidence
04. Surprise! You're Dead!
05. Chinese Arithmetic
06. Last Cup Of Sorrow
07. Cuckoo For Caca
08. Easy (Commodores)
09. Ashes To Ashes
10. Midlife Crisis
11. Ben (Jackson 5)
12. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
13. King for a Day
14. Epic
** Just a Man

** This Guy's in Love with You (Burt Bacharach)

** Death March
** We Care a Lot

approx. 58 mins

** Not broadcasted.

Recording Info:
recorded by chiliholger
DRS3 FM > DVB-C > Dreambox 7025C > Audacity > Flac > Tracker

Thanks to Faith No More for reuniting. When you hear this absolutely
tight set you could imagine how much I missed them...
Patton & Co. were in a prefect mood. The mix from DRS3 is great (like always) with no DJ talking.

Support the Swiss radio DRS3 and don't forget to support the artist by buying the official releases
and going to their shows!