Freddie King Sextett
Hamburg, Germany
Onkel Po's Carnegie Hall

01 Introduction (Freddie King)
02 Big Leg Woman (Freddie King)
03 The Moon Is Rising (Jimmy Reed)
04 Woman Across The River (Leon Russell)
05 Boogie Funk (Freddie King)
06 56th And Wichita (Freddie King)
07 Feelin« Alright (Dave Mason)
08 Mojo Boogie (trad.)

09 Have You Ever Loved A Woman (trad.)
10 Rock Me Baby (B.B. King)
11 Something You Got (Alvin Robinson)
12 Messin« With The Kid (Melvin London)
13 Sweet Home Chicago (Roosevelt Sykes)
14 You«re The One (Champion Jack Dupree)
15 Woke Up This Morning (B.B. King)
16 Ain«t Nobody«s Business (Jimmy Witherpoon)
17 Kings Thing (Freddie King)
18 Going Down (Leon Russell)

19 The Things That I Used To Do (Eddie Jones)
20 Let The Good Times Roll (Sam Theard)
21 Stormy Monday (T-Bone Walker)

Freddie King (g,voc)
Ed Lively (Rhythm g)
Alvin Hemphill (org)
Louis Stephens (p)
Benny Turner (b)
Caleb Emphrey (dr)

CDR (preFM) - xACT

Support the artists by buying their records.