Front 242
Metro, Chicago
May 12, 1989

Set - 1:17:33
01. Intro
02. Circling Overland
03. First In, First Out
04. Don't Crash
05. Until Death (Us Do Part)
06. Red Team
07. Im Rhythmus Bleiben
08. No Shuffle
09. Terminal State
10. W.Y.H.I.W.Y.G / U-Men
11. Never Stop!
12. Headhunter
13. Master Hit
14. Welcome To Paradise
15. Encore Break

16. Felines
17. Work 242
18. Encore Break

19. Body To Body

16 bit 44.1 kHz

Sony ECM-909 Mic > Sony D6 Pro Cassette Recorder

Nakamichi CR-5A > Sony M10 > Adobe Audition (minor editing) > CD Wave (convert to flac)

Taper: JB
date of seeding: July 26, 2016

It's finally time to digitize all my old cassettes. I'll post most of the shows on Dimeadozen. I traded many of these shows with others in the past. It's possible that someone might have posted some of these shows somewhere online. This will be the first time that I have ever uploaded any of them. It's a large list of tapes, so it will take a while for me to get to all of them.
These shows were all recorded over twenty years ago. Some of these tapes may not have survived as well as others. I'll always post a sample, so you decide if they're worth downloading.

I picked up a used Nakamichi CR-5A to convert the old tapes. It was inspected, repaired, and calibrated by a professional.