The Arcade Fire
Flex, Vienna, Austria

Source: OKM2r with A3 > Sony TCD-D100 @44.1kHz
Transfer: Sony TCD-ZE700 > Terratec EWS64XL Digital In > WaveRec (.wav) > Soundforge 6 (minor Volume adjustment at the beginning, minor cutting of dropouts during 1st track) > CDWave (splitting) > FLAC Frontend (Level9)
Taper: Martin S.
Location: left side of mixing desk, 15 meters from center stage
Playtime: 73:44
Size: 590.802.928 bytes

01 Intro
02 Wake Up
03 Neighboorhood #2 (Laika)
04 No Cars Go
05 Haiti
06 Brasil
07 Une Ann‚e Sans LumiŠre
08 Intro for Crown Of Love
09 Crown Of Love
10 Introductions
11 (title)
12 Neighboorhood #3 (Power Out)
13 Rebellion (Lies)
14 Encore Break
15 Encore Intro
16 Neighboorhood #1 (Tunnels)
17 Encore Break
18 (New Song)
19 Outro (Crowd)

Bonustrack: Interview recorded and broadcasted 20050521@noon by Austrian Radio station FM4 (the interview-part is in english...) (DVB-S MP2 recorded via LinVDR)

Comments: Due to doing no audience recordings for a long time i had some switches on the dat and a3 wrong - corrected those at the end of the 1st track - cut out the glitches in soundforge. that's also the reason the beginning of the recording sounds a little different with less heights

Also i'm not shure about the names of tracks 11 and 18 - maybe someone can help me out on this?