Arctic Monkeys
13th April 2007

Source: BBC Radio 1 FM Broadcast
Lineage: FM>Audio CD-R>EAC>CDWave Editor>FLAC(8)

01 If You Found This It's Probably Too Late
02 Brianstorm
03 Still Take You Home
04 From The Ritz To The Rubble
05 Dancing Shoes
06 Balaclava
07 I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
08 Teddy Picker
09 Do Me A Favour
10 Mardy Bum
11 Fake Tales Of San Francisco
12 This House Is A Circus
13 If You Were There, Beware
14 The View From The Afternoon
15 You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Looking Straight At Me
16 When the Sun Goes Down
17 Leave Before The Lights Come On
18 A Certain Romance