Joe Bonamassa
FM Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre, PA
May 19, 2016

Source: Zoom H5 > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and transferred by Toddjun

01 Locomotive Breath Intro
02 This Train
03 Mountain Climbing
04 Blues of Desperation
05 No Good Place For the Lonely
06 Hidden Charms
07 Never Make Your Move Too Soon
08 Angel of Mercy
09 Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
10 Oh Beautiful
11 talking
12 Love Ain't A Love Song
13 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
14 I Gave Up Everything for You 'Cept the Blues
15 Going Down
16 Sloe Gin
17 Ballad of John Henry
18 encore break
19 Hummingbird

Recorded from the front row in the center

Joe Bonamassa: Guitar, Vocals
Anton Fig: Drums
Reese Wynans: Keyboards
Michael Rhodes: Bass
Lee Thornburg: Trumpet
Paulie Cerra: Saxophone

Support the Musicians and buy their merchandise.