John Lee Hooker
Alibie Club
Roanoke, VA
June 5, 1988

01. Jailhouse Blues (Bessie Smith)
02. Cold, Cold Feeling (Albert Collins)
03. Man Sized Job (Denise LaSalle)
04. Hooker intro
05. Serves Me Right To Suffer
06. Boom Boom
07. Aint Gonna Worry My Life Anymore
08. Early One Monday Morning
09. I Didn't Know
10. You're So Fine
11. Crawling King Snake
12. You Know It Ain’t Right
13. I'm In The Mood
14. Boogie Chillun
15. Closing announcements

Total Time: 70:59

Transfer source: my cassette to pc from sony D3 through SB X-Fi Audio 2400 sound card
Transfer: Sony D3 > Jet Audio (>PCM 44,1000 kHz, 16 Bit, Stereo) > CDWav > Flac Level 8
Taper: Unknown
My Source: Jim Marshall

The shows I seed are meant to be for a musical ride, ride the vibes and share with friends, but please don't seed my shows on other sites for
at least a few months as to make sure the original seed is strong. Thanks to everyone who keeps the SEED Alive. One Love.

Another Classic from the DUBWISE GARAGE COLLECTION