John Lee Hooker
w/ the Kingsnakes

fm broadcast- from master
Chicago Blues Festival

Grant Park
June 10, 1990

1. Tom Marker intros the Kingsnakes
2. 30 Days In Jail
3. Cold Cold Feeling
4. Meet With Me Your Black Drawers On
5. Enter John Lee Hooker > Have Mercy On Me (title?)
6. John Lee intros Willie Dixon, Buddy Guy, Wayne Bennett,Roy Rogers & Charlie Musselwhite
7. Face to Face
8. Boom Boom
9. I'm In the Mood
10. Mabel
11. Serve Me Right to Suffer
12. Doin' the Shout
13. One Bourbon One Scotch One Beer
14. Boogie
15. Boogie (encore)