The Band of Heathens
Telluride Town Park
The Ride Festival
Telluride, CO

July 09, 2016

Source 1: Soundboard
Source 2: Schoeps MK41's > VMS > Tascam DR-60D @16/44.1

Recorded by billydee; mixed in Audacity by scdegraaf

Setlist [46:14]
01. Introduction
02. Miss My Life *
03. L.A. County Blues
04. Carry Your Love
05. DC9
06. Hurricane
07. Green Grass Of California
08. Brown Eyed Women
09. Sugar Queen %
10. Trouble Came Early %
11. Outro

% w/ Bob Hemenger saxophone

* There was some interference in the soundboard feed at the start of the set. During the worst part (00:18- 18:30) I deleted the soundboard portion and replaced it with the audience portion (had to raise that with 12dB). It's not seamless, but better to the ear than the noise.