Kid Congo & The Pink Monkeybirds
Das Bett
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
November - 09 - 2017


Rec. Info:
Okm2R -> Zoom H2n (@ WAV 16/44) -> SD card -> HD -> MagicMusicLab (edit/remaster) -> WAV 16/44 -> TLH8 -> FLAC -> DIME -> YOUR EARS AND MIND...
Recorded by dear Rendel close to the stage edge. Excellent recording, sorry no pics, no setlist scan. tracked for CD burning.


1. Intro
2. Frankfurt Screams
3. Spider Baby
4. Lord Bloodbathington
5. Magic Machine
6. Ricky Ticky Tocky
7. El Cucuy
8. New Kind of Kick
9. Can´t Find My Mind
10. An Apple in an Razorblade*
11. I Don´t Like
12. Coyote Conumdrum
13. La Llorona
14. Let´s Go
15. La Arana
16. Psychic Future
17. Down on the Sidewalk*
18. Elvis From Hell
19. Instrumental
20. I Walked With a Zombie
21. Jack on Fire
22. Sex Beat
23. Bubble Trouble

*not sure about the tracktitle...
facebook or other sites...

Support this fine band, go to their shows, buy all their merch your garagemobile can carry.
Do not convert to lossy files, unless for personal use only. No lossy net use! Flac rules!
If you spread keep lineage/taper info intact. It's us tapers that give you this recording for free!
If you sell (this recording)... you'll walk with a zombie forever...

...ON STAGE...

Kid Congo Powers-vocs, guitar [Ex Gun Club, Ex Cramps, Ex Nick Cave]
Mark Cisneros-guitar, keyboard
Kiki Solis-bass, backing vocs
Ron Miller-drums, keyboard

Uploaded to DIME by Spacebandit 2018/02/02