The Band of Heathens
Rhythms on the Rio Fest
South Fork, CO
August 7th, 2016

Source- Nakamichi CM300 mics (w CP1 caps)
Recorder: Tascam DR-60D @ 16/44.1
Processing: SD Card > PC > Audacity > TLH FLAC8
Recorded and processed by billydee

One set
01- Intro > Nine Steps Down
02- Jackson Station
03- Oklahoma Gypsy Shuffler (Adam Carroll)
04- Shake The Foundation
05- Carry Your Love
06- Philadelphia
07- Records In Bed
08- Hey Bulldog (Beatles)
09- Maybe I'm Amazed (Paul McCartney)
10- DC9
11- Hurricane
12- Green Grass Of California
13- Out On Each Other
14- Banter
15- Don't Call On Me
16- LA County Blues
17- Band intros > Medicine Man
18- crowd
19- Well Known Gun (Elton John)

The Band of Heathens are:
-Ed Jurdi (guitar, vocals)
-Gordy Quist (guitar, vocals)
-Trevor Nealon (keys, vocals)
-Richard Millsap (drums, vocals)
-Scott Davis (bass, vocals)

Please support The Band of Heathens, buy their latest album or EP, one of their official live recordings, buy some merch and go see them when they play live near you.

Note for the moderators- This is not the official live recording of this show that was recorded by Joshua Cain. The equipment used here differs and the tracking of the songs differs.