Artist: Led Zeppelin
Date: 9/29/71
Venue: Festival Hall
Location: Osaka, Japan
Source: Audience 3 sources
Title: Fatally Wanderer 929 (Wendy WECD-30/31/32)
Lineage: Silvers>Eac(secure mode/read offset)>wav>flac(level 7)
Artwork: Yes

All Tracks Tested With Trader Little Helper: No Errors

Track List:

disc 1

01. Introduction
02. Immigrant Song
03. Heartbreaker
04. Since I've Been Loving You
05. Black Dog
06. Dazed And Confused

disc 2

01. Stairway To Heaven
02. Celebration Day
03. That's The Way
04. Going To California
05. Tangerine
06. Friends
07. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
08. What Is And What Should Never Be
09. Moby Dick

disc 3

01. Whole Lotta Love
02. Communication Breakdown
03. Organ Solo/Thank You
04. Rock And Roll

Enjoy & Share

Wendy did a really nice job on this release of splicing between the
tape sources it sounds alot of more natural and flows nicer overall
when listening. Overall this a EX/EX+ sounding release even for the
lesser quality tape sources.
Definately the definative release of this great show so far.