The Legendary Pink Dots

2008-04-20 Freiburg, Cafe Atlantik (Germany)

Source: Panasonic NV-GS 150 camcorder with built in stereo mikes

Lineage: Panasonic NV-GS 150 camcorder audio track (extracted from avi file with
TMPGEnc Plus 2.5) > PCM WAV 48 kHz file > Goldwave (for splitting into separate
tracks and downsampling to 44,1 kHz WAV) > Trader's Little Helper > flac (level 8, sba)

01. Intro (first few seconds missing)
02. My First Zonee
03. Peace Of Mind
04. Faded Photograph
05. Rainbows Too?
06. A World With No Mirrors
07. Bad Hair
08. No Matter What You Do
09. Just A Lifetime
10. The Grain Kings (first few seconds missing)
11. audience
12. I Love You In Your Tragic Beauty
13. Princess Coldheart
14. 15 Flies In The Marmalade
15. audience
16. Hellsville

Line up:
Edward Ka-Spel - voice & keyboard
The Silverman - keyboards & synths
Niels van Hoornblower - saxes & flutes
Martijn de Kleer - guitars & bass
Raymond Steeg - sound engineer

This is the complete show with only a few seconds missing at the very beginning of the
show (due to a surprisingly fast changeover from the support act) and another few
seconds missing at the beginning of 'The Grain Kings' when I had to change the DV tape.

Recorded, encoded & seeded by surfling may 2008.

Support the band and buy their beautiful official releases.

Enjoy and share & sing while you may!