B.B. King, Nice-France, Grande Parade du Jazz, 13 july 1982, FM 2017 rebroadcast

France Musique did a rebroadcast of this show on 1st of july 2017.

FM (Marantz tuner) - R05 - SD card on PC - audacity (tracks) - flac 8 (TLH).

B.B. King (guitar, vocals)
Calvin Owens, James 'Boogaloo' Bolden (trumpet)
Edgar Synigal (tenor saxophone)
Eugene Carrier (piano)
Leon Warren (guitar)
Russell Jackson (bass)
Herman Jackson (drums)

Setlist :

01 Intro (Riley King)
02 Every Day I Have The Blues (Peter Chatman)
03 How Blue Can You Get (Jane Feather, Leonard Feather)
04 Let The Good Times Roll (Sam Theard, Fleecie Moore)
05 Guess Who (Jesse Belvin, JoAnne Belvin)
06 The Night Life (Willie Nelson)
07 Why I Sing The Blues (Riley King, Dave Clark)
08 When I'm Wrong (Riley King)
09 I Just Can't Leave Your Love Alone (Joe Sample, Will Jennings)
10 Don't Answer The Door (Jimmy Johnson)
11 The Thrill Is Gone (Rick Darnell, Roy Hawkins)

Sound quality : great FM

On dime by letsgo, july 2017.