Lyle Lovett & Robert Earl Keen Jr.
Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, California
March 24, 2016

source : Schoeps ccm4s > Niant Tinybox > Sony PCM M10
taper : calrust

01. Intro
02. Cowboy Man
03. Feelin' Good
04. L.A. County
05. Mr Wolf and Mamabear
06. Bears
07. Paint The Town Beige
08. Don't Touch My Hat
09. The Road Goes On And On
10. Creeps Like Me
11. I'm Coming Home
12. What Do You Do
13. That Buckin' Song
14. Rollin' By
15. Beats The Devil
16. Friend Of The Devil
17. Shades Of Gray
18. Nobody Knows Me
19. Our Municipal Airport
20. Man In Black
21. God Will
22. What Have You Got To Win
23. Front Porch Song
24. Merry Christmas From The Family
25. If I Had A Boat
26. Texas River Song
27. Corpus Christi Bay
28. Church

A simple thanks is not really needed or requested as I will take the fact that you downloaded it as thanks, any comments on the show or the band or the recording is always nice.
this recording is in 24/48
Here is a link to what seems to be a user friendly piece of freeware to change sample rate should you wish