1998-04-22 Circus Krone, Blues Festival, Munich, Germany. 1CDR FM-EX

Lineage: CDR TRADE > EAC (WAV) > TLH (FLAC-8) > YOU
Artwork: Yes, from the web.

01. Let The Good Times Roll
02. Why I Sing The Blues
03. Ain't Nobody Home
04. Nightlife
05. Guess Who / Please Send Me Someone To Love
06. Sweet Little Angel / Sweet Sixteen
07. All Over Again

BB King - guitar, vocals
James Bolden - trumpet
Walter R. King - contractor
Tony Coleman - percussion
Calep Emphrey Jr - drums
Melvin Jackson - saxophone
Leon Warren - guitar
Michael Doster - bass
James Sells Toney - keys
Stanley Abernathy - trumpet

Thank you for the music