1998-12-03 Intrepid Air And Space Museum, New York City, NY, USA. 1CDR FM-EX

Lineage: CDR TRADE > EAC (WAV) > TLH (FLAC-8) > YOU
Artwork: Not yet

01. Intro To The King
02. Let The Good Times Roll
03. Why I Sing The Blues
04. Intro To I'll Survive
05. I'll Survive
06. Now You Know
07. The Thrill Is Gone
08. Intro To Please Accept My Love
09. Please Accept My Love
10. How Blue Can You Get?
11. Rock Me Baby

Thank you for the music.