Miley Cyrus
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
November 28, 2009

Edirol R-09 w/internal mics (cardioids) > 8GB SanDisk SDHC card > PC > 24-bit/48 kHz .wav file to 16-bit/44.1 kHz (r8brain v.1.9) > Track splits (CD Wave Editor v.1.93.3) > Fades (Audacity v.1.3 Beta) > (Sector Boundaries aligned) .flac, level 8 (Trader's Little Helper v.2.4.1)

Recorded, transferred, and uploaded by Slickdaddyo

01 Breakout
02 Start All Over
03 7 Things
04 Kicking And Screaming
05 Instrumental
06 Bottom Of The Ocean
07 Fly On The Wall
08 Triller Tease
09 Let's Get Crazy
10 Hoedown Throwdown
11 Let The Beat Rock (Will.I.Am - Black Eye Peas)
12 These Four Walls (acoustic)
13 The Last Song
14 When I Look At You
15 Obsessed
16 G.N.O. (Girls Night Out)
17 I Love Rock 'n Roll
18 Party In The USA
19 Hovering (with Trace Cyrus)
20 Simple Song
21 Encore Break
22 See You Again
23 The Climb

Running time: 85 minutes

The Miley Cyrus Band:
Stacy Jones - Musical Director/Drummer
Jamie Arentzen - Guitar
Jaco Caraco - Guitar
Vashon Johnson - Bass
Mike Schmid - Keyboards
Sara Mann - Background Vocals
Carmel Helene - Background Vocals

Going to this show was a birthday present to my daughter. This was her first concert, and I'm sure I enjoyed it every bit as much as she did. Seeing her face as she sang along did it for me - it was worth every cent and every scream. She was thrilled that I was taping, and we listened to the recording all the way home.

Enjoy it, share it...just don't sell it. ~Slickdaddyo