Modest Mouse
March 10, 2009
House Of Blues, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Taper: Matt P. (majintrunkz)
Transfer and Editing: terryfunku

SP-CMC-8 > Edirol R-09 (24 bit/44.1 kHz)

Edirol R-09 > USB > Audacity 1.2.6 > CD Wave Editor 1.97 > Trader's Little Helper

-amplified part one (tracks 01-09): left channel by 15, right channel by 11.2
-amplified part two (tracks 10-17): left channel by 17, right channel by 12.7

CD Wave Editor
-split 2 files (24-bit/44.1 kHz) into 17 (16-bit/44.1 kHz) tracks

Trader's Little Helper
-converted to FLAC (level 8)

DO NOT SELL!! Trade freely, but do not alter this recording or it's info file without my consent.

Set 1 (80:43)

01. intro
02. Spitting Venom
03. Bury Me With It
04. Paper Thin Walls
05. Bukowski
06. Fly Trapped In A Jar
07. Black Cadillacs
08. Breakthrough (extended)
09. Here It Comes (CUTS OUT)
xx. Float On (MISSING)
10. Guilty Cocker Spaniel
11. Custom Concern
12. Tiny Cities Made Of Ashes > Lucky Me Again
13. Trucker's Atlas (extended)
14. The View
15. Third Planet
16. Wild Pack Of Family Dogs
17. Parting Of The Sensory


Trailer Trash (MISSING)
Dashboard (MISSING)
Blame It On The Tetons (MISSING)
Neverending Math Equation (MISSING)