Jazz A Vienne

01.Intro (Instr)
02.Bad Case of Love
03.I Need You So
04.When Love Comes To Town
05.Summertime (Instr)
06.How Blue Can You Get
07.Key To The Highway
08.Rock Me Baby
09.Thrill Is Gone
10.Please Accept My Love
11.I Know > Musicians Presentation >
When the Saints > Outro

King, Riley B. (guitar)
King, Walter (sax)
Jackson, Melvin (sax)
Bolden, James (trumpet)
Abernathy, Stanley (trumpet)
Vantrease, Ernest (keyboards)
Dennis, Charles (guitar)
Richards, Reginald (bass)
Emphrey Jr, Calep (drums)

FM Satellit > Juli@ > Wavelab > Wav > Flac