Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Tarrant County Convention Center, Fort Worth, Texas

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals

unknown lineage

fine audience recording > cds in a trade > eac > flac

flac transfer by mr-soul

artwork not included


disc one

acoustic set

1. The old laughing lady
2. Human highway
3. After the gold rush
4. Heart of gold
5. White line
6. Too far gone
7. A man needs a maid
8. Sugar mountain

electric set

9. Country home
10. Don't cry no tears
11. Bite the bullet

disc two

1 Down by the river
2 Lotta love
3 Like a hurricane
4 Drive back
5 Cinnamon girl
6 Cortez the killer

enjoy the show

share the music – never encode to mp3 or similar – trade freely