Neil Young & Crazy Horse
November 22, 1976
Boston Music Hall, Boston, MA
Early Show

Sony ECM-99 Stereo Microphone->Sony TC-152SD->DAT->WAV->SHN

Acoustic Set: CD-1
01. Old Laughing Lady
02. Human Highway
03. Journey Through The Past
04. Pocahantas
05. The Needle and The Damage Done
06. Give Me Strength
07. A Man Needs A Maid
08. Sugar Mountain

Electric Set: CD-2
01. Country Home
02. Don't Cry No Tears
03. Down By The River
04. Lotta' Love
05. Like A Hurricane
06. After The Gold Rush
07. Cortez The Killer
08. Cinnamon Girl
09. Are You Ready For The Country