Beastie Boys - Roy Wilkins St. Paul, Minnesota November 1st 2008 (Aud) FLAC *corrected*

Split between tracks (15)So What'cha Want & (16)Intergalactic was 10 seconds off.

This corrected version replaces:

Artist: Beastie Boys

Title: Get Out and Vote

Venue: Roy Wilkins - St. Paul, Minnesota USA 2008-11-1 Saturday

3 MCs & 1 Dj:
Michael "Mike D" Diamond
Adam "MCA" Yauch
Adam "Ad-Rock" Horovitz
Michael "Mix Master Mike" Schwartz

Linage: Audience - Pair Modded WM-61's - 35hz bass roll-off - 1st gen Nano running rockbox3.0 - line in via Dock - wav16-bit 44.1khz.
- Normalize/Fades/Splits with Adobe Audition 3 - Burn/EAC - flac level 8 with TLH - You

Taper: Kingjman

Date of first upload: 2008-11-2


01 Intro
02 Mixmaster Mike
03 The Biz Vs. The Nuge
04 Super Disco Breakin'
05 Flute Loop
06 Shake Your Rump
07 Sure Shot
08 Pass The Mic
09 Ch-Check It Out
10 Root Down
11 Body Movin'
12 No Sleep Till Brooklyn
13 Right Right Now Now
14 Three MC's and 1 DJ
15 So What'cha Want
16 Intergalactic
17 crowd
18 Time For Livin'
19 Gratitude
20 Sabotage

Sold out show. Paid $60 for a floor ticket 1 hour before show.
This recording is RAW, but decent...might need some -eq on vocals, and bass
B-Boys put on a great but short show.
Only recorded Beastie boys.
Make sure you Get Out and Vote!!!

If Anyone wants to make Artwork, feel free.
Don't buy or sell this recording.
Share and trade freely.
Support Artists, buy their merchandise and see them live.
Please seed.
Please comment after listening, especially if you were at the show.