Ben HARPER and Relentless 7 Paris, SFR studio 2009 april 26th sat radio complete FLAC

Broadcasted live on OUI FM radio
Canalsat radio capture (bitrate 192) on Zoom H4; PC ; audacity for tracking; FLAC.

This show was uploaded here in a mono FM version with 2 mns missing (
After my post of the missing part, i was asked several times for the whole recording of the sat version
by people considering that was an improvement.
So, here is the complete stereo set.

01 Number with no name
02 Shimmer and shine
03 Lay there and hate me
04 Skin thin
05 Band intro
06 Fly one time
07 Keep it together
08 The word suicide
09 Up to tou now
11 Faithfully remain
12 Boots like these

5 seconds blank removed on track 04.