Gary Floater [Adam Carroll & Owen Temple]
The Heights Live!
Houston, TX

July 29, 2011

Source 1: Audience [Rode NT4 Stereo MIC]>Tascam DR-680 [16bit/44.1kHz]
Source 2: Onstage Apex Condenser Mics>Tascam DR-680 [16bit/44.1kHz]
Source 3: Soundboard>Tascam DR-680 [16bit/44.1kHz]

Taped by Joshua Cain, mixed in Audacity by scdegraaf

Changes are that you never have heard about Gary Floater. Is that a lack in your musical education?
Hardly, as Gary is the best kept country secret. After you have listened to this show you know all about him
and you have had a good time listening to the hilarious stories.

One set, total playing time 01:30:36

Disc One [48:47]
1. Girl With The Dirty Hair [AC]
2. Making A Life [OT]
3. Banter & song intro
4. Home Again [AC]
5. Banter
6. Old Sam [OT]
7. Banter & song intro
8. Ol' Milwaukee's Best [AC]
9. Banter on Gary Floater
10. Y'all Watch This [OT] *
11. More banter on Gary Floater
12. Americana Me [AC] *
13. Truthful slogans by Gary Floater
14. Pull Over I Want to Eat That [AC] *
15. Banter and song intro

Disc Two [41:49]
1. Looking Out The Screen Door [AC]
2. Banter
3. One Day Closer To Rain [OT]
4. Song intro
5. Oklahoma Gypsy Shuffler[AC]
6. Song intro
7. Sunburn Lake [OT] *
8. Song intro
9. Let Me Kiss You Where It Hurts [AC] *
10. The Dirty South [OT] *
11. Thank you
12. Highway Prayer [AC]
13. Medicine Man [OT] **
14. Song intro
15. Grandpa's Promise [AC] *

* Gary Floater song
** Band of Heathens song