Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Telluride Bluegrass Festival
Telluride, CO

source: Aud

Disc One:
1. Intro
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Monument In Green
4. Soul For Every Cowboy
5. Heart Of Wilderness
6. Broken Hearted Savior
7. Dinner With Ivan
8. Sister Sweetly
9. The Moose Song
10. Please Don't Tell Her
11. City On Fire
12. Tangerine
13. Crazy Mary
14. Beautiful World
15. It's Alright

Disc Two:
1. I Will Carry
2. Bittersweet
3. Vincent Of Jersey
4. The Leaving Song
5. Boom Boom

Filler: Todd Park Mohr Solo
Buell Theater December 1997

6. Into The Mystic
7. Monument In Green
8. Monument In Green (Cont)
9. Bittersweet
10. Please Don't Tell Her

Seeded for etree by Tim O

If you enjoy the show, support the band. Buy their discs and go to the shows.