Adam Carroll & Owen Temple (ft.Gary Floater)
McGonigel's Mucky Duck
Houston, TX

September 27, 2012

Source 1: Audience [Rode NT4 Stereo MIC]>Tascam DR-680 [44.1kHz, 16bitWAV]
Source 2: Onstage [Apex Condenser Mics]>Tascam DR-680 [44.1kHz, 16bitWAV]
Source 3: Soundboard>Tascam DR-680 [44.1kHz, 16bitWAV]

Taped by Joshua Cain, mixed in Audacity by scdegraaf

Set One
1. Girl With The Dirty Hair [AC]
2. Looking For Signs [OT]
3. Banter [AC]
4. Lookin' Out The Screen Door [AC]
5. Banter [OT]
6. James' Blues [OT]
7. Bernadine [AC]
8. Song intro [OT]
9. Medicine Man [OT]
10. Banter [AC]
11. Rice Birds [AC]
12. Truthful Slogans [OT] [Gary Floater]
13. Old Sam [OT]
14. Banter
15. I wrote It For You [AC]
16. Song intro [OT]
17. Dirty South [OT] [Gary Floater]

Set Two
1. Banter [OT]
2. Unidentified[AC]
3. Banter [OT]
4. Johnson Grass [OT]
5. Tuning-> false start [AC]
6. Spoken For[AC]
7. Song intro [OT]
8. Dry Creek [OT]
9. Banter on Gary Floater [AC]
10. Let Me Kiss You Where It Hurts [AC] [Gary Floater]
11. You'll Watch This [OT] [Gary Floater]
12. Banter [AC]
13. My Little Runaway [AC]
14. Song intro [OT]
15. One Day Closer To Rain [OT]
16. Song intro [AC]
17. Red Bandana Blues [AC]