Billy Bragg
Norwich Pennies Club
16th May 1984

Love Gets Dangerous
This Guitar Says Sorry
The Man In The Iron Mask
Strange Things Happen
A Lover Sings
Train Train
St. Swithin's Day
(chat) / Like Soldiers Do
The Island Of No Return (cuts)
"Blowin' In The Wind"
The Saturday Boy
A New England
The Milkman Of Human Kindness
A13 (Trunk Road To The Sea)
To Have & To Have Not
Lover's Town Revisited
Back In The U.S.S.R